Testimonials

What do our married couples say about Beach Weddings by Joanie??? Here is just a sample of what brides and grooms are saying about “Beach Weddings by Joanie”.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing day!

May 15, 2017 by Eleanor Samworth

We live in the UK and Joanie was in replying to my queries and questions! I had full trust in Joanie and her team on giving us the wedding we wanted :) It was a very stress free experience!

We had great weather and the ceremony went smoothly. Joanie's bridal room is fabulous to get ready in and Michael the photographer is such a funny and nice guy.

Overall we had a pleasant experience and would recommend this service to anyone. A wedding on the beach was a definate win for us and we have no regrets!


Everything we expected and more!

Apr 12, 2017 by Sabrina Soto West

We took a vacantion to Florida from Indiana and got married on April 6th 2017. Of course it was the one day during the week it decided to storm in the morning. We used Tracy for hair and makeup and were not dissapointed! Our looks were amazing. While we had to rush to make sure we didnt get stormed on, Joanie and Michael made it amazing and we didnt get rained on. It was nice that they were on the radar and were ready for anything so that we didnt have to worry. We couldnt have asked for anything better. Thank you Joanie and Michael! You made our day even more special.


Fabulous Day

Feb 27, 2017 by Michelle Rush

Amazing day and experience with Joanie & Michael.
Joanie made planning our Wedding a enjoyable stress free experience. We had a fantastic day and loved it.
Many thanks for all the help especially with my last minute flowers order.xxx

Michael you made my day with the photos looking incredible and you made us feel very relaxed and comfortable especially as we normally hate having photos took.
We enjoyed every minute with you and our son is still talking about the shell collection and how you helped him find shells on the beach.xxx

Thanks again both for a very Special Day xxxx
Mr & Mrs Rush xxx


Dec 17, 2016 by AnnMarie

Amazing!!!! Working with Joanie was AWESOME Everything went smooth on the wedding day. The pictures are amazing !!!4 STARS Joanie You are the BEST!!! THANK YOU!!!! Ann Marie and John.


Vow renewal on beach from the UK (Sheffield)

Jul 05, 2016 by Leah & Carter Balaberda

We decided after a year of marriage we wanted to do it all over again on a beach so we got in touch with Joanie and our families managed to make the wedding in florida. It was amazing, i couldn't have wished for anything better. We would do it every year if we had the money.
I would like to thank the photographer he got every picture i wanted and so many more, we had the best day of our lives.
Us and both families felt so comfy and so relaxed as Joanie did an amazing job setting it all up. I would totally recommend Joanies beach weddings and i will hopefully see you again in a couple of years time.
Very happy husband & Wife


Beautiful wedding on the beach

Apr 08, 2016 by Dezeray Hallett

My husband and I decided to get married on the beach. Reaching out to Joanie I felt she was the one! I had a lot of silly questions but Joanie answered all of them and made me feel like everything was going to be perfect and it was! The ceremony was great and the pictures as well!
The sun was shining, and I felt at ease knowing everything was ready including myself!
If you want a gorgeous beach wedding and do not have the wedding worries, I would recommend Joanie beach weddings!
Thanks again Joanie for making our wedding day reality from a dream!


Happy bride!

Apr 05, 2016 by Heather Isham

We had an amazing experience with Joanie in Feb! She was super helpful the entire time we worked with her. I would recommend Beach Weddings By Joanie to everyone:)


Absolutely Perfect Wedding

Nov 21, 2015 by Tammy Ferguson

Could not have been more perfect! Joanie made our day beautiful & stress free. Online planning was so easy & Joanie was available to text me back any questions I may have had. Her staff did an excellent job setting up the wedding, & Michael took such beautiful pictures & delivered them as promised. Looking forward to renewing our vows with them in the future.

Tammy Ferguson & Michele Madrigal


Could Not Have Been Better

Nov 03, 2015 by Travis Gray

Our vow renewal was absolutely PERFECT! Joanie was great and went above and beyond what was asked. We could not have asked for a better vow renewal!


Great wedding

Nov 01, 2015 by Richard & Diane Fleming

Joanie helped with the planning of our wedding. We had a great time even though we were working around a hurricane coming up through at the time. Everything turned out great and the weather held off for our evening wedding. We were married on September 29, 2015. We would definitely recommend Beach Weddings By Joanie to anyone one that is thinking about a beach wedding or are unsure what they do want.
When we renew our vows in a few years we will definitely look at BWBJ again.
Rich & Diane Fleming


Beach Weddings by Joanie , USA 5.0 5.0 97 97 We live in the UK and Joanie was in replying to my queries and questions! I had full trust in Joanie and her team on giving us the wedding we wanted :) It was a very stress free ex
Page:
123»