Testimonials

What do our married couples say about Beach Weddings by Joanie??? Here is just a sample of what brides and grooms are saying about “Beach Weddings by Joanie”.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Absolutely Perfect Wedding

Nov 21, 2015 by Tammy Ferguson

Could not have been more perfect! Joanie made our day beautiful & stress free. Online planning was so easy & Joanie was available to text me back any questions I may have had. Her staff did an excellent job setting up the wedding, & Michael took such beautiful pictures & delivered them as promised. Looking forward to renewing our vows with them in the future.

Tammy Ferguson & Michele Madrigal


Could Not Have Been Better

Nov 03, 2015 by Travis Gray

Our vow renewal was absolutely PERFECT! Joanie was great and went above and beyond what was asked. We could not have asked for a better vow renewal!


Great wedding

Nov 01, 2015 by Richard & Diane Fleming

Joanie helped with the planning of our wedding. We had a great time even though we were working around a hurricane coming up through at the time. Everything turned out great and the weather held off for our evening wedding. We were married on September 29, 2015. We would definitely recommend Beach Weddings By Joanie to anyone one that is thinking about a beach wedding or are unsure what they do want.
When we renew our vows in a few years we will definitely look at BWBJ again.
Rich & Diane Fleming


Perfect Wedding - thanks Joanie

Aug 27, 2015 by Susie Underwood

Joanie made planning our wedding easy. We wanted a sunrise wedding on the beach with our daughters. (second marriages) and it was perfect. She gives you so much great information, you know what to expect. I appreciated the details she provided. I was later than I wanted to be getting down to the beach, she was calm, which settled me down, we still had a few minutes to wait for the actual sunrise. The pictures Mike captured are amazing. I was nervous about planning the wedding with someone over the internet, but it could not have gone any smoother. Joanie and Mike were both professional, friendly, on-time, wonderful people. Trust Joanie with your special day, she is fabulous.


Beautiful Beach Wedding!

Aug 06, 2015 by Kelly

My husband and I planned our entire destination wedding remotely and although we were very far from Cocoa Beach, Joanie made it a very seamless process. She was quick to respond to our emails/calls and she was very professional. She set our minds at ease and provided much reassurance throughout the process.

We had an amazing wedding and every detail that we wanted was in place! The alter and scenery was gorgeous and we have the best beach pictures from our awesome photographer Mike. The location was very private and the few people that we saw were very sweet. We were even asked if someone could take our picture and I was told that I looked beautiful from these strangers. Who wouldn't appreciate that?

I certainly recommend Beach Weddings by Joanie for your special day!


Absolutley Perfect

Jul 29, 2015 by Brandy Dobarganes

We had our beach wedding here in May and everything was perfect. From start to finish, Joanie made the planning process a breeze. I didn't even have to stress on the day of because everything was ready to go. I would definitely recommend Beach Weddings to anyone looking to get married or have a vow renewal in this area!


A Dream Come True

Jul 27, 2015 by Kimberly Kahl

Joanie was absouletly wonderful to work with and in planning my special day! She was great and fast in returning emails & called me with anything important. I had envisioned a Beach Wedding since I was a little girl and Joanie met my every expecatations of what my Husband & I wanted:) With us having all of our guests staying the Double Tree Hotel along with our reception, Joanie informed me that we could use the Hotels Beach front to make it easier on our guests, which was really great so we could all get ready there and not have to worry about travel and parking. Overall I was very pleased and HAPPY with the total outcome and not to mention, Michael the photogopher took some wonderful pictures & captured every special moment:) I will definitely come back for a future vow renewal!


Perfect Wedding

Jul 20, 2015 by Casey & Mike

Joanie was amazing to work with! My wedding was hassle free and stress free! I was nervous picking a destination wedding location but Joanie made me feel comfortable right away through email and phone conversations. The bridal room a was great to get ready in! I would definitely go back in years to come for a vow renewal!


Renewal Ceremony for our 25th Anniversary

Jul 20, 2015 by Jock & Karen

Thank you “Beach Weddings by Joanie” for the lovely service at our 25th Vow Renewal on 09 July 2015. The beach layout (Colours of Love) was Gorgeous.

Michael the photographer was very accommodating and helpful (and we look forward to seeing the photographs). The initial photos via Facebook were fabulous.

We really appreciated the bridal suite so that we were all able to get ready locally to the ceremony (having travelled over from Orlando).

Let Joanie plan your beach wedding/renewal. The communication for the entire process throughout was excellent and Joanie responded very quickly to all our questions.

We cannot thank you enough for making our 25th Wedding Anniversary so special and for creating a great memory for us both.


Best Wedding Coordinator in Cocoa Beach!!

Jul 19, 2015 by Brittany Margherio

Our beach wedding was perfect!! Joanie was very helpful with all the wedding day coordination and planning. She has many packages to choose from at affordable prices for brides on a budget.

I really liked that she has a bridal suite so we were able to get ready there before the ceremony.

The services Joanie offers are fantastic - the flowers were beautiful and the photographer Michael was great!

We had our wedding at 11AM on June 26th, it was hot but they were very accommodating with making sure our guests were comfortable.

Michael is a great photographer our pictures turned out AMAZING.

Be a stress-free bride and let Joanie plan your destination beach wedding!!


Beach Weddings by Joanie , USA 5.0 5.0 100 100 We got married here in 10/27/17. Absolutely perfect day, beach was lovely and Joanie had taken care of everything...... we turned up, got ready and headed to the beach. No stress n